Archives for dmbaturin's blog

Sun 19 August 2018
Migrating to the new server part 2: moving from Cyrus to Dovecot
Sat 18 August 2018
Introduction to OCaml, part 5: exceptions, lists, and structural recursion
Sun 12 August 2018
Introduction to OCaml, part 4: higher order functions, parametric polymorphism and algebraic data types
Wed 08 August 2018
Introduction to OCaml, part 3
Tue 07 August 2018
Introduction to OCaml, part 2
Mon 06 August 2018
Introduction to OCaml
Thu 12 April 2018
Implementing sets with functions alone
Sat 07 April 2018
Hello from a compiler-free x86-64 world
Mon 02 April 2018
Installing Python package data by relative path
Sat 31 March 2018
Network access and authentication in Cisco Catalyst switches
Wed 14 March 2018
MTU calculator makeover
Fri 09 March 2018
Migrating to the new server part 1: base system and the web server
Wed 28 February 2018
Anycast routing
Wed 21 February 2018
Duck typing
Tue 20 February 2018
Yet another dmbaturin's blog iteration

links

social